Chintimini Kennel Club, Corvallis Oregon

Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook

President: president@chintiminikennelclub.com

Corresponding Secretary: secretary@chintiminikennelclub.com

Treasurer: treasurer@chintiminikennelclub.com

Jodi Scholarship: jodi_scholarship@chintiminikennelclub.com

Conformation Show Chair: showchair@chintiminikennelclub.com

Lure Coursing: coursing@chintiminikennelclub.com

Handling Classes: handlingclass@chintiminikennelclub.com

Web: web@chintiminikennelclub.com

Mailing Address:
Chintimini Kennel Club
P.O. Box 19
Corvallis, Oregon 97339