Chintimini Kennel Club, Corvallis Oregon

Contact Us

Visit us on Facebook

President: president@chintiminikennelclub.com

Corresponding Secretary: secretary@chintiminikennelclub.com

Recording Secretary: recording@chintiminikennelclub.com

Treasurer: treasurer@chintiminikennelclub.com

Jodi Scholarship: jodi_scholarship@chintiminikennelclub.com

Conformation Show Chair: showchair@chintiminikennelclub.com

Lure Coursing: coursing@chintiminikennelclub.com

Handling Classes: handlingclass@chintiminikennelclub.com

Web: web@chintiminikennelclub.com

Contact Us About Membership

Click here to complete a form to be contacted by a the club secretary about becoming a member.

Click here for a PDF-Fillable Membership Application Form Form must be mailed with payment to club PO Box.

Click here for an online application form with payment

 

Mailing Address:
Chintimini Kennel Club
P.O. Box 19
Corvallis, Oregon 97339